705, Single One Business Tower, Sheikh Zayed Road, P.O. Box 215030, Dubai, UAE

Dubai Tel: +971 4 3211157
UK Tel: +44 1628 878598
Email: info@equitranslogistics.com

Contact Us

David Robson – Managing Director  Careers - All Job Enquiries
david@equitranslogistics.com                                             careers@equitranslogistics.com

 

Operations Team
opsteam@equitranslogistics.com

 

Arun Kumar – Accounts and Admin Manager
arun@equitranslogistics.com

 

Victoria Johnson – Team Leader Operations
victoria@equitranslogistics.com

 

Ashlee Tiweka – Operations
ashlee@equitranslogistics.com

 

Natasha Tarapor – Operations
natasha@equitranslogistics.com

 

Leo Fernandes – Operations
leo@equitranslogistics.com

 

Benjamin Chevvakula – Flight Operations
opsasst@equitranslogistics.com

 

Mohammed Hayat – Flight & Road operations
opsasst@equitranslogistics.com

 

Hussein Akbar – Road Operations
opsasst@equitranslogistics.com

 

Asif Ali – Road Operations
opsasst@equitranslogistics.com



Gaberiel Du Toit – Systems & Processes Consultant
riel@equitranslogistics.com

 

Nicolene Classen – Operations & Systems Consultant
nicolene@equitranslogistics.com